Woodridge Rotary, Inc.

Print this page

Club Officers

The Board of the Woodridge Rotary Club, Inc. is comprised of the President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, Past-President, and Finance Director.

In addition to the Board, there are seven committees each with its own chairperson. Those committees are Service Projects, Fundraising, Foundation, Youth, Public Relations, Social and Membership. Additional chairpersons may be appointed or may volunteer for special projects or events within these groups.

Officers for the 2014/15 year are shown below at their induction in June, 2014.  Shown left to right: John Koslowski, Secretary; Tom Manno, Treasurer; Lee Robertson, President-Elect for 2015/16; Katy Rush, President; and Debbie Mascitti, Outgoing President and Finance Director.  Inducting the officers is Chris Reilly from the Darien Rotary Club.

Induction of 2014/15 Officers in June, 2014

2015/16 Club Leadership
  Robertson, Lee - President



Meeting Time & Location Information
Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Seven Bridges Golf Club
One Mulligan Drive
Woodridge, IL 60517  map it
Contact Information
Katy Rush
phone: 630-719-4707
contact us

On the fourth Tuesday of each month, the Club meets at 7AM for breakfast in place of the Noon lunch meeting.


Site Content and Photographs ©2015  Woodridge Rotary, Inc..  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.