Rotary Club of Woodridge - Woodridge, IL, USA

Print this page

2013-2014 Club Leadership Team

Board Members:


President - Debbie Mascitti


President-elect - Katy Rush


Past President - Gina Cunningham Picek


Secretary - Lee Robertson


Treasurer - Tom Manno


Finance Director: Debbie Mascitti



Committe Chairpersons:


Membership: Roisin Daly


Foundation/Grants: John Perry


Youth Service/Scholarships: Julie Burke


Public Relations: Mike Adams & Susan McNeil-Marshall  


Service Projects: Jim Picek


Fundraising: Gina Cunningham-Picek / Susan Gram


Program Chair: Katy Rush






Meeting Time & Location Information
Tuesday at 12:00 PM
Seven Bridges Golf Club
One Mulligan Drive
Woodridge, IL 60517  map it
Contact Information
Gina Cunningham-Picek
phone: 630-971-6128
contact us

On the fourth Tuesday of each month, the Club meets at 7AM for breakfast in place of the Noon lunch meeting.


Site Content and Photographs ©2014  Rotary Club of Woodridge.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.